The only site that's like all the others

FUCK!

Did the title catch your attention? Good. Cause that’s what we’re gonna talk about x). Now the term ‘Fuck’ originated from a poem called ‘Flen flyys’ in where the poet encoded his whole poem, due to the possibility of the Church fucking his backside for improper use of language. The poem written in 1475 used ‘fuck’ for the purpose of sexual intercourse. That’s right, ‘fuck’ was for sexual intercourse. Of course you all probably knew that. That’s why we all go around using it don’t we?

Fuck my life- I want you to have sex with something I don’t have

Fuck You- I would like to rape you for being an annoying dickhead

Oh my fucking God- He Who is Almighty has regular sex

 
 

Awwww... He's so like Jesus =')

Now why am I telling you this? Oh yea because a friend of mine had earlier given me an article, in where a vicar claims that we should all swear 8) No, not swear like, ‘I swear that…’ or some shit like that, but swear as in, ‘Top of the fucking morning to you!’

Reverend Michael Land claims that Jesus was born from a poor background and did not mingle with the Pharisees, and so, he had colorful launguage. Here’s the link for you guys: http://www.indiatalkies.com/2010/07/colourful-language-jesus-save-christianity-urges-vicar.html

Well, I didn’t have a topic for today, so you guys enjoy this laugh for now, and maybe later I might post something interesting. So have a good fucking morning, and I hope God blesses every fucking one of you (man, I’m so going to Heaven for this).

9 responses

  1. The VeRdiKT

    http://www.moviesonlineathome.org/watch-2813-Fuck

    Nothing more needs to be said 😀

    August 11, 2010 at 8:13 pm

  2. Yo Gavin, sup man? xD I’ll watch the thing, but how you nigga? I’m the philippines man. wat about u?

    August 12, 2010 at 8:51 am

  3. The VeRdiKT

    I’m good, man. In Dubai.. When the “FUCK” did you leave Dubai?
    And stop with this WordPress bullshit and get yo ass back to Youtube and Satwa Punx.. (or Manila Punkx, whichever suits your craziness xD)

    August 12, 2010 at 10:05 am

    • x) i left Dubai a few days aftr the exams… haha sorry man, i can’t. I’m in philippines permanentely (how the hell do u spell tht word? xD) so pft yea. sry x) but umm if u’ve checked my projects, im opening another channel soon, so uhh lol yea xD

      August 12, 2010 at 12:13 pm

      • The VeRdiKT

        Yeah, its Philippines. 😛
        Oh well, just add me as a friend on my YouTube channel once you’re up and ready. And put some new shit like funny stuff affecting Philippines or some crazy Pinoys doing some fairy dance like how the Satwa Punx were. xD

        August 12, 2010 at 7:55 pm

  4. BeN10

    Dude man this Blog is Kick-ass!! like ur work, especially that “Man-Boobs” section!!
    That was hilarious bro!! anyways tc man

    August 12, 2010 at 12:01 pm

  5. Vaaaaaaaal

    Fuck my life- I want you to have sex with something I don’t have

    Fuck You- I would like to rape you for being an annoying dickhead

    Oh my fucking God- He Who is Almighty has regular sex

    ..LOL.

    August 18, 2010 at 5:28 am

  6. great post, very informative.

    August 26, 2010 at 4:50 pm

Leave a comment