The only site that's like all the others

A Very Special Post

And I’m back. After a long hiatus of several weeks and millions of nanoseconds later, I am back once again, to bring you random ass pots on subjects you care nothing about! Today’s May 19th, 2011 and as a special birthday release (yes, it’s my birthday) I’m proud to announce, the launching of my new Youtube channel! Well, it’s not that grand, but it’s a launching nonetheless. In a span of a few hours, I threw in a couple of pictures, wrote out a few words, and stuck in an epic soundtrack, and there you have it. My very first ProjectAmaranth Youtube video. Enjoy.

Oh yea, and my comic strip idea? It got scrapped and thrown in the trash. Literally. I’m too lazy to start over. Instead, in celebration of what matters (me), I hope you all enjoy today, tomorrow, but not the day after. Until next time.

While Christopher shamelessly advertises his other posts here, today he’ll make an exception. Heck, he’s already advertising his video.

One response

  1. Valentina

    Lul First. :B

    Happy birthday Christopher 🙂

    May 19, 2011 at 2:50 pm

Leave a Reply

