The only site that's like all the others

A quick post

So I was in the mall recently and got me a new game! xD It’s Dante’s Inferno for the PS3! I dunno what the fuck it is, but I saw the price and jumped for joy! But anyways, the reason I’m typing down this blog is because of this peculiar scene. 

Walking up to the elevator can be somewhat strenous if your car is parked on the other side of the parking lot. Fortunately for me, it wasn’t. Now usually it can be kind of awkward if your standing with a large group of people. And of course, being a mall, a lot of people were there.

The 6th floor. The elevator slowly came down. And when I mean slowly, it was a painful proccess of standing and being looked upon by a shitload of other bored people.

‘Baby! Don’t leave me!’

What? I turned and looked at a lady in revealing clothes run towards this really plain old man. Everybody was staring.

‘Oh my God! It’s like those movies! Baby, I’m sorry, I never ment to hurt you.’

 I looked away.

‘C’mon baby, please fergev me! I pramise to never hurt you!’

I started tapping my feet. Then rubbing my nape. The woman continued asking for forgiveness. I glanced a peek, and I saw a more clearer picture of her. She had dark brown hair, with streaks of light brown, and she made no attempt to hide her ‘hourglass’ figure. Her face was without much make up, except for the eye shadow and lipstick. God really went all out with her. The man on the other hand, was plain.

Wrinkles ran on his face, drawing interesting lines. His facial features indicated a little bit- if not all- of Chinese blood in him. His black hair had strands of grey, and overall it was messy. His polo shirt and jeans did nothing to make him stand out. As me and my uncle walked into the elevator with three people and the couple, one thing kept going on in my mind. With the beautiful lady throwing herself all over the man in the elevator, I just kept one telling myself: ‘What did he, ever see in her?’

Leave a comment